ELeague Live On Warner TV

Jul 27 • Highlights, SMALL SCREEN • 689 Views • No Comments on ELeague Live On Warner TV

Fuelled by adrenaline pumping and high-octane e-sports action, the ELeague will be filled with both fire and star power.

 A total of 24 teams will compete in the inaugural season, which features an all-star line-up including Counterstrike champions Fnatic, Rising Stars Luminosity Gaming, and Natus Vincere, and top-rate teams, Virtus. Pro, Team Dignitas, EnvyUS, Faze, Team Liquid, G2 eSports, SK Gaming and Flipsid3.

After a six-week season round robin tournament, the competition will culminates into the Global Championship finale where the remaining teams will battle to take home the grand prize of $1,200,000 USD.

ELeague Live Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Tournament Finals airs on 31st July, 4am on Warner TV (unifi TV Ch 613 & Astro Ch 719).

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

« »